PDA

View Full Version : Some Helpful Sites



Deep Blue
07-10-2003, 12:56 AM
:arrow: http://www.dansdata.com/coolercomp.htm (Some excellent hardware reviews.)

:arrow: http://www.coolpc.com.au/store/

Gandalf
02-01-2004, 05:07 AM
Here is a much larger list of links to a myriad of Computer and Technology Retailers:

A&T Computer (http://www.atcomputer.com.au)

Adelong Computers (http://www.adelong.com.au)

Allteq (http://www.allteq.com.au)

Apus Computer & Communication (http://www.apus.com.au)

ARC Computers (http://www.arc.com.au)

AusPC Market (http://www.auspcmarket.com.au)

Aussie PC Shop (http://www.aussiepcshop.com)

Austone Computers (http://www.austone.com.au)

Australia Computer Online (http://www.computeronline.com.au)

Beecom Technologies (http://www.beecom.com.au)

Benchmark Computers & Parts (http://www.benchmarkcomputers.com.au)

Bleeding Edge Computer Systems (http//www.bleedingedgecomputers.com.au)

BOKERP (http://www.bokerp.com.au)

Cam1 Computer Wholesale (http://www.cam1.com.au)

Computer Target (http://www.computertarget.com.au)

Comra (http://www.comra.com.au)

Computer Warehouse Sydney (http://www.cwsydney.com.au)

DIY Computers (http://www.diymarket.com.au)

D&D Computer Technology (http://www.ddcomputer.com.au)

eComputer Store (http://www.ecomp.com.au)

Emagen (http://www.emagen.com.au)

Eoan Systems (http://www.eoansystems.com/australia)

Everything Linux (http://www.everythinglinux.com.au)

EYO (http://www.eyo.com.au)

Fluidtek (http://www.fluidtek.com.au)

Harris Technology (http://www.ht.com.au)

Hot Music Gear (http://www.hotmusicgear.com.au)

Hypec IT Services (http://www.hypecits.com.au)

I-Tech Group (http://www.i-tech.com.au)

Illawarra Power Computers (http://www.illawarrapcs.net)

Istore Online Computers (http://www.i-store.com.au)

IPS Intelligent Systems (http://www.ipspty.com.au)

IT-Rite (http://www.it-rite.com)

Jaton Computers (http://www.jatoncomputers.com.au)

KS Computer (http://www.kscomputer.com.au)

Marvel Computers (http://www.computersupermarket.com.au)

Matrix Microsystems (http://www.matrixmicro.com.au)

Microgram Computers (http://www.microgram.com.au)

NSW Computer Fairs (http://www.computermarkets.com)

On Line Marketing Australia (http://www.computermarket.com.au)

OZPC.com.au (http://www.ozpc.com.au)

PCMarket (http://www.pcmarket.com.au)

Performance Memory (http://www.performancememory.com.au)

Pick and Go Computers (http://www.pickngo.com)

Pioneer Computers (http://www.pioneercomputers.com.au)

Plus Corporation (http://www.pluscorp.com.au)

Programmers Paradise (http://www.programmersparadise.com.au)

Reflection Technology (http://www.reflection.net.au)

Saeba Systems (http://www.saeba.com)

SecretNet (http://www.secret.com.au)

Sephiroth Computers (http://www.sepco.com.au)

StoneBridge Computing (http://www.stonebridgecomputing.com.au)

Sydney Metro Computers (http://www.sydneymetrocomputers.com.au)

TechBuy (http://www.techbuy.com.au)

TechNeo Computing (http://www.techneo.com.au)

The Missing Component (http://www.missingcomponent.com.au)

TI Computers (http://www.ticomputers.com.au)

Wyntec Computers (http://www.wyntec.com.au)

Yen Industries (http://www.yenindustries.com)

Zip Computers (http://www.zipcomputers.com.au)

Zone Computing Supplies (http://www.zonecomputing.com.au)

$hifty's Bitz (http://www.shiftysbitz.com)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This list was taken from the IT Section (http://www.boredofstudies.org/community/forumdisplay.php?s=&forumid=123) of the Bored of Studies forum (http://www.boredofstudies.org/community). It took me AGES to fix up like this, so don't complain about too much information!

Joe
31-01-2005, 02:47 PM
Here's one you missed - www.betterpc.com.au (http://www.betterpc.com.au)

Rincewind
31-01-2005, 03:16 PM
http://www.razorprices.com is the only one you need. ;)