Help with FIDE Swiss pairing

Over the last couple of months I have been developing a program to perform swiss pairing according to the FIDE Swiss pairing rules. I have now completed the coding and completed my initial testing, however I am not an expert of the FIDE Swiss pairing rules. In order to continue my testing I am trying to find tournaments (with cross tables on the Internet) paired with Swiss perfect, Swiss Manager etc or paired by a person who is an expert in the FIDE Swiss pairing rules. I will then re-pair the tournament using my software and investigate the differences.

Does anyone know of any such tournaments and if so can you let me know where they are on the Internet.

Once I re-pair these tournaments, it is very likely that there will be differences. I am looking for a FIDE Swiss pairing expert to help me understand why, so that I can correct my program. Any volunteers? (A free version of the software to anyone capable and willing to help)

Quote Originally Posted by NeilH
    Over the last couple of months I have been developing a program to perform swiss pairing according to the FIDE Swiss pairing rules. I have now completed the coding and completed my initial testing, however I am not an expert of the FIDE Swiss pairing rules. In order to continue my testing I am trying to find tournaments (with cross tables on the Internet) paired with Swiss perfect, Swiss Manager etc or paired by a person who is an expert in the FIDE Swiss pairing rules. I will then re-pair the tournament using my software and investigate the differences.

Does anyone know of any such tournaments and if so can you let me know where they are on the Internet.

Once I re-pair these tournaments, it is very likely that there will be differences. I am looking for a FIDE Swiss pairing expert to help me understand why, so that I can correct my program. Any volunteers? (A free version of the software to anyone capable and willing to help)