Page 1 of 14 12311 ... LastLast
    CC Candidate Master

It is time to return to GOD!!

North Korea nuclear test – a potential threat!

World global warming - an unstoppable threat!

Science cannot save the world, in face, Science encourage young people go to party! (?)

But God can save the world! It is time to return to GOD through our Lord Jesus Christ

Surely you jest.

Quote Originally Posted by George Xie
    I take issue with this statement.
    "the other lefty"

Account Permanently Banned firegoat7's Avatar
    It is time to return to GOD through our Lord Jesus Christ
    Hey man,

Jesus may have died for your sins, but I most certainly did not ask him to die for mine! In fact since I was not even born when he did die, I therefore find the contract null and void.

cheers Fg7

Monster of the deep Kevin Bonham's Avatar
    Science encourage young people go to party! (?)
    As a scientist I concur with this statement!

But God can save the world! It is time to return to GOD through our Lord Jesus Christ
    Thankfully I was never with him in the first place.
    Moderation Requests: All requests for, comments about, or questions about moderation of any kind including thread changes must be posted in the Help and Feedback section and not on the thread in question. (Or by private message for routine changes or sensitive matters.)

ACF Newsletter Information - All Australian players and administrators should subscribe and check each issue for relevant notices

My psephology/politics site (token chess references only) : http://kevinbonham.blogspot.com.au/ Politics twitter feed https://twitter.com/kevinbonham

CC Grandmaster
    North Korea nuclear test – a potential threat!

Science cannot save the world, in face, Science encourage young people go to party! (?)